TPT-WG CONTACTS



Lead Shepherd
Deputy Lead Shepherd
Coordinator

Ms Arlene Turner, Canada
arlene.turner@tc.gc.ca

Mr. Jin-cheol Lee, Korea

jcwood@korea.kr ; jcwood@hanmail.net

Lindsay McLaren

lindsay.mclaren@tc.gc.ca


Modal Expert Groups & Sub-Groups Chair

Aviation
Maritime
Land
Intermodal and ITS

Chair: Ms Emily White, USA emily.a.white@faa.gov

Deputy Chair: Mr Sri Windrasari, Indonesia

windrasari@yahoo.com

Chair: Mr Takeshi Nakazaki, Japan
nakazaki-t2gj@mlit.go.jp

Deputy Chair: Mr. Tony Padilla, USA
tony.padilla@dot.gov

Chair: Mr Marcus James, Australia
marcus.james@infrastructure.gov.au

Deputy Chair: Mr Junghoon Woo, Korea
kjung527@naver.com

Chair: Mr Fei Weijun, China
fwj@wti.ac.cn

Deputy Chair: Ms Mimi Sukhdeo, Canada
mimi.sukhdeo@tc.gc.ca
AEG-SRV
MEG-SEC
LEG-SAF
IITSEG-GIT

Chair: Mr. Benjamin Taylor, USA
benjamin.taylor@dot.gov

Deputy Chair: Miss Monica Chen, Hong Kong, China

monica_chen@thb.gov.hk 

Chair: Mr Sean Moon, USA
sean.moon@dhs.gov  

Deputy Chair: Mr David Hammond, Australia David.Hammond@infrastructure.gov.au

Chair: Mr Sim Say Kiong, Malaysia
sseong@korea.kr  

 

Deputy Chair: Ms Daisy Jacobo, the Philippines

dpjacobo@lto.gov.ph

Co-chairs:

Mr Noppadol Pringvanich, Thailand
npringvanich@gmail.com

Ms Karen Van Dyke, USA

Karen.VanDyke@dot.gov
 
AEG-SAF
APEC Port Services Network
LEG-VHSG
 

Chair: Ms Emily White, USA
emily.a.white@faa.gov

Deputy Chair: Mr Yang Honghai, China

Secretary General: Mr Fei Weijun, China

Council President: Mr Tim Meisner, Canada

Tim.Meisner@tc.gc.ca

Chair: Mr Junghoon Woo , Korea kjung527@naver.com

Deputy Chair: Dr Linda Rasmussen, Australia eric.connel@infrastructure.gov.au

 
AEG-SEC
     

Chair: Mr Peter Robertson, Australia peter.robertson@infrastructure.gov.au

Deputy Chair: Mr Bernard Lim, Singapore

Bernard_LIM@mot.gov.sg
     

Heads of Delegations and Economies’ Contact List

 

HOD List

 

Australia

Mr Peter Robertson

peter.robertson@infrastructure.gov.au  

Brunei Darussalam

Mr Haji Mohd Zain Abd Razak

zain.razak@mincom.gov.bn

Canada

Mr Jennifer Little

jennifer.little@tc.gc.ca

Chile

Ms Myriam Duran

mduran@direcon.cl  

China

Ms TANG Guomei

Tanggm@mot.gov.cn

Hong Kong, China

Ms. Monica Chen

monica_chen@thb.gov.hk

Indonesia

Mr Amiruddin Arsyad

amir_arsyad@yahoo.com

Japan

Mr Masatoshi Miyake

miyake-m2dz@mlit.go.jp

Republic of Korea

Mr. Kyung-Kyoo Lee

lkk8161@korea.kr

Malaysia

Ms. Ruhaizah Mohamed Rashid

ruhaizah@mot.gov.my

Mexico

Ms Ismelda Maldonado Albarran

imaldoal@sct.gob.mx   

New Zealand

Mr Bruce Johnson

b.johnson@transport.govt.nz

Papua New Guinea

Mr Philip Habon

phabon@transport.gov.pg

Peru

Mr Henry Zaira

hzaira@mintc.gob.pe

Philippines

Ms Dolly Pua

icd_dotc@yahoo.com

Russia

Mr Arthur Karlov

karlovav@mintrans.ru

Singapore

Mr Bernard Lim

bernard_lim@mot.gov.sg

Chinese Taipei

Mr. HUANG, Hsin-Hsun

lance@iot.gov.tw

Thailand

Ms Parichat Kotcharat

parichat.k@mot.go.th

United States

Mr Joseph Traini

joseph.traini@dot.gov

Viet Nam

Mr Nguyen Van Thach

nvthach@mt.gov.vn

 

Economies’ additional points of contact (advised by economies)

 

Australia

Mr Peter Siripol
Patrick McCrudden

Peter.Siripol@infrastructure.gov.au
Patrick.mccrudden@infrastructure.gov.au

Brunei Darussalam

Mr. Tasad bin Tamam
Mr. Zakaria Ali
Ms. Fadzila Abdul Hamid
Ms. Suhaila Matzan

tasad.tamam@mincom.gov.bn
zakaria.ali@mincom.gov.bn
fadzila.hamid@mincom.gov.bn
suhaila.matzan@mincom.gov.bn

Canada

Mr. Ginette Hamilton

ginette.hamilton@tc.gc.ca

Chile

Mr Andres Lamoliatte
Mr. Pablo Ortiz

nconcha@direcon.cl
pablo.ortiz@mtt.cl

China

Mr Wang Hongwei
Ms. ZHANG Shuang

hwwang@mot.gov.cn
saradlmu@163.com

Hong Kong, China

Ms Anita Wong
Miss Daisy Lo
HKC APEC Division

anitawong@tid.gov.hk
daisylo@thb.gov.hk
hkcapec@tid.gov.hk

Indonesia

Indonesia APEC Division
Mr Arto Suryodipuro

apecindonesia@gmail.com
suryodipuro@gmail.com

Japan

Mr Shinya Kobayashi
Mr Kana MATSUI

kobayashi-s2bu@mlit.go.jp
matsui-k24r@mlit.go.jp

Korea

Mr Sung EunHa
Mr. Seoungkun Cho
Ms. Soonyo JEONG

eunha1256@korea.kr
bigsharp2@korea.kr
haha9944@korea.kr

Malaysia

Mr Yap Kin Sian
Malaysia APEC Division

longsw@mot.gov.my
apecmiti@miti.gov.my

Mexico

Mr Luis Manuel Macías Rentería
Ms Cynthia Rodriguez Chapa

lmacias@sct.gob.mx
crodrich@sct.gob.mx

New Zealand

Mr. Nick Brown

n.brown@transport.govt.nz

Peru

Mr. Pedro Julio Díaz Vargas

pdiazv@rree.gob.pe

Philippines

Mr. Jay Francis G. Alcantara
Philippines APEC Division
Ms Dolly Pua

jfa.dfa@gmail.com
apecphil@yahoo.com
email as above

Russia

Mr Vyacheslav Seden

SedenVV@mintrans.ru

Singapore

Mr. Louis Lim
Mr Ezekiel Tan
Mrs Evangeline Cheong
Mr Ulric Sin

louis_lim@mot.gov.sg
ezekiel_tan@mot.gov.sg
evangeline_cheong@mot.gov.sg
ulric_sin@mot.gov.sg

Chinese Taipei

Mr Pei-Chun Chiou

apec.iot@msa.hinet.net

Thailand

Ms. Ponchanan Mungkarndee

ponchanan.m@gmail.com

United States

Ms. Heather Fernuik (Women in Transport initiative)

heather.fernuik@dot.gov

 

Guests

 

Macao (China)

Ms CHIU Weng Ieng, Jona
Mr. Iat Pang Sio

jonachiu@economia.gov.mo
hschan@economia.gov.mo

        * Kindly inform us of any changes/corrections.


This page was last updated on 7 Feb, 2014

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer or 
Netscape version 4.0 or higher at 800 * 600